Skip to the main content.

Trusted network of third-party evaluators
and training partners.

To ensure the integrity of your evaluations and training, we have developed a program to certify training and assessment providers. This network of providers is an extension of Energy Worldnet, and we are proud to assess your needs and provide guidance on the best option for your various needs and concerns. Tap into this network if you need assistance of any kind. Or contact us and we can point you in the right direction.

121Evaluations_logo

1 2 1 Evaluations

2950 Phillips Fork Rd
Camden, WV 26338
Ph: 304.613.6120
Mr. Robert (Bob) Phillips
bob@121evaluations.com

25-8-Safety-03

25/8 Safety

117 N. Harrison, Cushing, OK 74023918-725-1054Randall Fisherrandall@258safety.com

Advanced-NDT-Consulting-01

Advanced NDT & Consulting

12101 E. 51st, Suite 103, Tulsa, OK 14146918-500-1509Zane MooreZane.moore@advancedndttesting.com

ATAC_aimhigh (1)

Aim High Services

Lipan, TX
Ph: 817.505.5529
Tim Dowdy
td@aimhighservices.net

ATAC_ARC

ARC Randolph & Associates

Ph: 859.543.0224 / 614.329.6416 / 412.580.8668
Donna Nedelk
Donna.Nedelk@arcrandolph.com

ATAC-ASTAR-new-01

ASTAR

Locations
OKC, OK - Houston, TX
Washington, PA - Lexington, KY
Odessa, TX
Ph: 800.604.0675
requests@astarinc.com

ATAC_Bandofire-inc

Bandofire, Inc.

825 John Ben Shepperd PWY, Suite 1
Odessa, TX 79761
Ph: 432.413.3521
Jeremy Cortez
jeremy@bandofire.com

ATAC_Bayardo

Bayardo Safety LLC

1336 Brittmoore Rd.
Houston, TX 77043
Ph: 281.964.8360
Chris Bayardo
chris@bayardosafety.com

CDI Services

CDI Services

14102 Pine Meadow Ln
Tomball, TX 77377
Ph: (281) 290-0249
info@cdisafetyservices.com

Compliance-Resources

Compliance Resources, LLC

2435 King Blvd., Suite 119
Casper, WY 82604
Ph: 307-439-1700
info@compliance307.com

Safety365_small

Construction 365 & Safety 365

922 North Tom Green Ave
Odessa, TX 79761
Ph: 432.530.9695
csarabia@me.com

Eclipse_Safety_Solutions_logo

Eclipse Safety Solutions, LLC

3321 Bell St., Suite C
Amarillo, TX 79106
Ph: 806.576.2389
sara@eclipsesafetysolutions.com

ATAC_egw

EGW

1406 Hutton Drive
Carrollton, TX 75006
Ph: 469.892.7915
Primary Contact: Steve Griffin
Cell: 479.651.1253
sgriffin@egwusa.com

Gajeske_small

Gajeske

3648 N. Highway 77
Waxahachie, TX 75165
Ph: 817-631-3320
Cell: 817-320-8547
jevans@gajeske.com

JC-Energy-Services-Logo-1

JC Energy Services

1150 Butler Hill RdBenton, LA 71006
JJones6009@outlook.com
JR Jones 318-455-5890

ATAC_Rellek

J.D. Rellek Co. Inc.

P.O. Box 1569
Glen Burnie, MD 21060
Ph: 1-888-362-6202
Kate Rust
Katie@jdrellek.com

ATAC_JJ

J&J Evaluators, LLC

218 Hector Connoly Road, Suite 200
Carencro, LA 70520
Ph: 337.581.5524
Trainer/Evaluator: Jeff Trahan
JPTrahan@Bellsouth.net

ATAC_KCI

KCI Services, Inc

1609 Prairie View Dr.
Edwardsville, IL 62025
Ph: 217.358.1869
Trainer: Thomas C. Stassi
Thomas@KCIServicesInc.com

ATAC_LSCS

LSCS

PO Box 1833, Abilene TX 79604
1013 Energy Drive, Abilene TX 79602
Ph: 325.603.0842
Fax: 325.232.8793
jack@lscsgroup.com

MCL

MCL Contracting Services, LLC

201 E Ogden Ave Suite 12
Hinsdale, IL 60521
Ph: 312-520-9500

mrservices_small

M.R. Services

5910 Trailwinds Dr. Unit 423, Fort Myers, FL 33907
O: (575) 308-2313
C (575) 308-3213
C: (575) 308-3073
2411 W. Centre Ave.
Artesia, NM 88210
mrservices66@outlook.com

NLC-logo

Northwest Lineman College

7600 S Meridian Rd
Meridian, ID 83742
Ph:509.929.3142
Richard Wilson
rwilson@lineman.edu

ATAC_Pintail

Pintail Safety

8018 US-59 N
Marshall TX 75672
Ph: 903-392-1454
Kent Jackson
kjackson@pintailsafety.com

ATAC_PIP

Pipeline Integrity Partners

P.O. Box 338
Slaughter, LA 70777
Ph: 225-286-5650
Allie Junkersfeld
alliej.pip@gmail.com

Premier-Safety-Resources-01

Premier Safety Resources

2101 N. Little Ave, Cushing, OK 74023918-500-2921Patrick Doylepdoyle@psrok.com

ATAC_RemoteTrainingProfessionals

Remote Training Professionals

Rayne, Louisiana 70578
Ph: 337-345-6321
Donny Soileau
donny@remotetrainingpros.com

Ruckstuhl2

Ruckstuhl and Associates, Inc.

5025 Spur Lane
Robstown, TX 78380
Ph: 361.767.1663
Ph: 361-739-3374
davidr@mysafetyteam.com

ATAC_Safe-Hands

Safe Hands Safety

8409 W Interstate 20 Suite #8
Midland, TX 79706
Ph: 432.528.4237
NeedOQ.com and SafeHandsSafety.com
Julio C Martinez, RSO
juliomartinez@safehandssafety.com

ATAC_Southland-Safety

Southland Safety

Terry Rinehart
1409 Kilgore Dr.
Henderson, TX 75652
Ph: 903.657.8669
trinehart@southlandsafety.com

southernok_small

Southern Oklahoma Safety Services

2200 South Campbell Creek Road
Sand Springs, OK 74063
Ph: 918.605.5352
Fax: 918.514.4039
jason@soss.us

ATAC_Stag

Stag Safety, LLC

4000 Haslet Roanoke Rd. Unit 16
Fort Worth, TX 76177
Ph: 817.721.9326
Brandon McCurry
info@stagsafety.com

ATAC_STOQ

STOQ, LLC

Operator Qualifications & Safety
The Energy Corridor
Houston, TX
Ph: 361-212.2893
stoqsafety.com

ATAC_Sunrise

Sunrise Engineering

25 East 500 North
Fillmore, UT 84631
Ph: 800.560.6151
Jace Taylor
jtaylor@sunrise-eng.com
Cell 435-253-1413

ATAC_Top-Flight

TOP FLIGHT SAFETY, LLC

Providing OQ & OSHA 10 training/certification nationwide.
17691 Highway 124
Beaumont, TX 77705
Ph: 409.659.1259
Mr. David Reeder
dreeder@topflightsafety.net

TQC-1

Texas Qualifications & Consulting, LLC

PO Box 2130
Kilgore, TX 75663
Cell: 903.926.5957
Ph: 903.218.9070
Fax: 903.487.0092
tboaze@texasqc.com

tjinspection_small

TJ INSPECTION

6600 S Sooner Rd.
Oklahoma City, OK 73135
655 N. Glenville, Suite 155
Richardson, TX 75081
Ph: 405.285.2760
Fax: 405.285.2793

ATAC_UTI

Utility Technologies International

4700 Homer Ohio Lane
Groveport, OH 43125
Craig Smith
Cell: 614-403-0311
Ph: 614-482-8080 x306
csmith@uti-corp.com

WSB

WSB

701 Xenia Ave S, Suite 300,
Minneapolis, MN 55416
Kyle Wewetzer
Cell: 612-723-2383
KWewetzer@wsbeng.com